Consulting – Coaching – Training

Stefanie
Mann

"The happiness of your life depends on the nature of your thoughts"
(Marc Aurel)

Consulting
Coaching
Training

In every healthy person reside all the abilities and resources to lead a good life. We are able to develop coping strategies in order to deal with the adversities and inconsistencies of life. This automatically has a positive impact on us and on our environment: The company we work in, the systems we live in. Thus, we add value to our workplace, to our lives and to society.

That is why I work as a coach. I believe in people, their abilities and in the positive power of diversity, variety of perspectives and cultural richness.

In order to support you, your company, your employees or even private people with conviction and drive, I am at your disposal with a focus on health, growth, resource and impulse.

 

Why I Work

My beliefs

By nurturing important self-control functions, we can be more farsighted and precise, more appreciative and tolerant, more prudent and empathetic with each other. In this way, we promote mental health, in ourselves and in our personal and professional environments. These are my beliefs.

We are the authorities in our minds. Each individual can determine which attitude to take, which decision to make and which action to perform. It is in our hands!

Of course, the road can be bumpy, there can be setbacks, strokes of fate and crises. With hindsight, we can always look at an opportunity, a sudden coincidence, a positive aspect. We just have to do it!

 

 

 

What I Do

Key Topics

Health

Resilience and mental fitness are basic requirements for working and acting in this complex and volatile world. Your leaders and their teams should be resilient and healthy in order to keep your company attractive and competitive. Workshops and trainings on Leadership and Health, Resilience, Self-Care, Individual Stress Management or Conflict Management strengthen staff and leadership. This makes your company as a whole stronger and more resistant to pressure. Being solution-oriented in times of crisis, keeping one’s cool and strong self-soothing abilities are skills that foster more than ever our mental health! Moreover, recruiting strategies must consider that the young Gen Z is keen on health promoting activities.

In order to make entire teams or management teams more resilient, 'Walk your Brain' is a suitable introduction to a healthier corporate culture!

Growth

Constantly changing conditions require flexible approaches, quick reaction times and new competencies so that your leaders and teams can meet the demands of the future. Change is always an opportunity. Only if your managers and employees are willing to participate in shaping your corporate culture, transformations can actually take place. Which personal style and parameters are crucial and necessary to let your company grow? With the help of potential analysis and personality development according to the standards of current brain research we can support your executives and employees on their development journey. Individually and/or together, in single or team settings, thus enabling your company to gain the real competitive advantage.

Resource

The knowledge of personal or corporate resources is indispensable to achieve sustainable performance. Often, we are not aware of our own and corporate resources. With the help of the resource "nature", basic self-control competences can be strengthened. For this purpose, we go for a walk. In individual coaching or team coaching we set goals resourcefully in "Walk & Talks". Important mechanisms and patterns are uncovered and checked for their meaningfulness. Self-control in individuals and teams is an important prerequisite for health, willingness to perform, motivation and solution orientation. Resource management for the individual also strengthens the energy balance in your company.

Impulse

To present information and knowledge in an interesting way and to make it available to a wide audience needs eloquence, spontaneity and a bit of wit. In your company there are many possibilities to offer this kind of "infotainment". It is the content that counts! Sometimes the topic is just not that amusing, but still very relevant. Around our mental fitness, impulse lectures on "Burnout", "Mental Load", "Stress grows in the head" and "Resilience" make absolute sense to sensitize and to de-taboo. We also can approach certain questions like "What does leadership actually have to do with health?" or "Is New Work healthier than other work models?". Show in your company that you like to have your finger on the pulse!

How I Work

Methods & Models

USP

I consider myself to be strong presenter and communicative, analytical and action-oriented. Through my years of experience abroad, I am multilingual and familiar with different cultures. This has strengthened my empathy on several levels and sharpened my sensitivity to differences. I understand how to completely tune in to my counterpart, to either push forward or show restraint, to keep my communication in the appropriate resonance with values, knowledge and attitudes at eye level. There is no regular action in a coaching process. This is designed flexibly and according to the situation.

Analysis

I work with the development-oriented system diagnostics according to Prof. Dr. Julius Kuhl (University of Osnabrück). This method has the advantage that it looks at over 100 personality traits separately and measures their expression in different contexts and interactions (EOS online test). This allows statements to be made about the genetic fingerprint of a personality, its stress level as well as goal-oriented self-control competencies and the basic psychological motives (assertion, achievement, relationship) on a conscious and unconscious level. This procedure can explain behavior and the causes of behavior.

Process

Based on the findings of EOS diagnostics, I coach my clientele mainly according to the CoulouREM method. This method is based on the PSI theory (Personality System Interaction) developed by Prof. Julius Kuhl, on the theory of dynamic competencies by Prof. Dr. Kurt Fischer (Harvard University) and on the personality theory of the psychoanalyst Erik Erikson (Berkeley and Harvard University). CoulouREM is a neurofunctional, systemic coaching concept, developed by Dr. Kerstin Liesenfeld in 2006.

Action control model

The action control model was also developed by Prof. Dr. Julius Kuhl. It is based on the four major brain areas, which combine different functions. The so-called "doer" is responsible for intuitive behavior as well as the implementation of intentions and allows activities to run routinely. The "controller" can perform detailed error detection, immediately recognizes discrepancies and warns us. The "manager" is responsible for the overview of our inner system, determines our objectives, stores our experiential knowledge and uses it to find suitable solutions to problems. The "planner" structures the set goal, divides it into milestone parts and thus prepares the smooth fulfillment of our intentions. This model makes it easier to deal with complicated, emotionally difficult and seemingly hopeless issues.

Clearing Blockages

Wingwave coaching works with the interconnection of brain areas in the waking state to mimic the effects of the brain's processing phase (REM phase = Rapid Eye Movement). The interconnectedness of the brain hemispheres alleviates stress in a short time and creates space for more solution orientation.

Trainings and Workshops

My trainings and workshops are based on the latest findings of brain research and learning strategies. Knowledge is gathered from the participants, new information is added, what has been learned is playfully reviewed and consolidated in the "consolidation muscle" of the brain with the help of short relaxation sessions.

In advance it is very important to question the needs of my clientele, so that I can conceptualize the trainings in a target-oriented way. There are no standardized training programs off-the-shelf.

Who I Am

About Me

I have been a Coach since 2009. My profession is my vocation. I see myself as an “enabler” for change processes that people want to accomplish at their own pace, in their own way, when they feel it is necessary. Every coaching process should be voluntary and have a personal meaning. The Coachee develops criteria for a successful coaching. This is the only way which guarantees that the intervention will become plausible and valuable for future behavior. Coaching can take place in an individual setting or in a collective or corporate context. In any case, it is related to the restoration, maintenance and prevention of health, clarity and freedom.

 

Profile

  • Born in 1968
  • Banker
  • Doctor in Political Science
  • DVNLP Mental and Health Coach
  • Wingwave Coach
  • CoulouREM Certification
  • Personality-System-Interaction Consultant (PSI)
  • Scrum Master
  • Working experience in Sales, Customer Services, Human Resources, Research and Teaching

 

"Stefanie inspires with her energy and passion. She radiates calm and power, in the individual setting and in the group. She leads and accompanies, while holding the reins, at the same time allowing the flow and following the dynamics. She can analyze the situation in detail and mindfully bring things to the point."

Andrea Steinmeier, Key Account Manager DACH Vecos

“Ms. Mann does not see her vocation in proclaiming eternal truths about leadership and conflict resolution, but helps everyone to develop their own leadership style and regulation strategies. When I went for a walk with Ms. Mann, I was more open and the conversations took different courses."

Dr. Klaus-Peter Stiller, Managing Director of Bundesarbeitgeberverband Chemie e.V.

"Ms. Mann accompanies our photographers with coping strategies for difficult tasks such as war reporting, our management on the topic of resilient leadership, some teams on team building and individual colleagues are coached individually. In a short time, our collaboration and culture has changed positively. Her language skills and intercultural competence are particularly valuable."

Sandra Bonow-Zöpke, Director International Human Resources, European Pressphoto Agency B.V.
European Pressphoto Agency B.V.

"As an impulse generator, Ms. Mann professionally accompanied and guided our workshop. Our gain in knowledge was really great. With energy and humor, she supported the good and constructive cooperation, so that we can continue the common path to equal opportunities with joy."

Ruth Weckenmann, Head of Equal Opportunities on the Labor Market, Federal Employment Agency, Regional Office Baden-Württemberg

“Stefanie has a talent for finding the right questions and words and making me reflect. Whenever I was looking for answers or solutions, I always found that I actually already knew them, just wasn't ready to deal with them. With Stefanie's coaching it is easier to face your issues, to process them and then to look ahead with motivation!”

Alexandra Sokolowski, VP Sales Space Products at AAC Clyde Space

"With her high level of competence and broad wealth of experience, Stefanie manages to explain the often challenging situations for a manager in a simple way and present options for action. Due to her friendly and trustworthy manner, working with her is very efficient, easy and on top of that a lot of fun!"

Guido Blech, Head of Proprietary Equipment, Air Liquide Global E&C Solutions Germany GmbH

"Whether in presence or remote, Dr. Mann manages to integrate all participants, to respond flexibly to needs and to accompany them through the topics with her calm, friendly manner. In addition to providing valuable impulses, she also gives participants plenty of space to exchange ideas and discover their own resources."

Juliana Büchert, Work and Organizational Psychologist, Executive Department Health, Mainova AG

Contact now

I am looking forward to your contact.

Data Protection

5 + 11 =

Stefanie Mann

It is in our hands Change your mind, and the rest will follow!

Coaching-
location

NGRK
Mombacher Str. 68
55122 Mainz

Head Office

Luxemburgstraße 5
65185 Wiesbaden

Beratung – Coaching – Training

Stefanie
Mann

„Das Glück Deines Lebens hängt von der Beschaffenheit Deiner Gedanken ab“
(Marc Aurel)

Beratung
Coaching
Training

In jedem gesunden Menschen stecken alle Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen, um ein erfülltes und gutes Leben zu führen. Wir können lernen,  mit den Widrigkeiten und Unstimmigkeiten im Leben  besser klar zu kommen. Dadurch stärken wir unsere Arbeitsfähigkeit, unsere Persönlichkeit und verändern die Stimmung in unserem Umfeld. Bewältigung, mentale Gesundheit und Resilienz bringen uns und der Gesellschaft einen deutlichen Mehrwert.

Deshalb arbeite ich als Coach. Ich glaube an den Menschen, seine Fähigkeiten und an die positive Kraft von Diversität, an Perspektivenvielfalt und an kulturellen Reichtum.

Um Sie, Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Mitarbeitenden oder auch Privatmenschen mit Überzeugung und Tatkraft zu unterstützen, stehe ich Ihnen mit den Themenschwerpunkten Gesundheit, Wachstum, Ressource und Impulsen zur Verfügung.

 

Warum ich arbeite

Meine Überzeugung

Ich bin überzeugt, dass die Pflege wichtiger Selbststeuerungsfunktionen dazu führt, dass wir weitsichtiger und präziser, wertschätzender und toleranter, umsichtiger und empathischer miteinander umgehen. So fördern wir mentale Gesundheit, in uns selbst sowie in unserem privaten und beruflichen Umfeld.

Wir sind die Autoritäten in unserem Kopf. Jedes Individuum kann bestimmen, welche Haltung eingenommen, welche Entscheidung getroffen und welche Handlung vollzogen wird. Wir haben es in der Hand!

Natürlich kann der Weg holprig sein, natürlich gibt es Rückschläge, Schicksalsschläge und Krisen. Wenn wir Bilanz ziehen, können wir  aber immer auch auf eine Chance, eine plötzliche Fügung, einen positiven Aspekt blicken. Wir müssen es nur tun!

 

 

 

Was ich tue

Rubriken

Gesundheit

Resilienz und mentale Fitness sind Grundvoraussetzungen, um in dieser komplexen und volatilen Welt arbeits- und handlungsfähig zu sein. Die Attraktivität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens hängen von der Standhaftigkeit und dem Gesundheitsgrad Ihrer Führungsriege und deren Teams ab. Auch im Recruiting gewinnen gesundheitsfördernde Maßnahmen für die Generation Z immer mehr an Bedeutung. Workshops und Trainings zu Führung und Gesundheit, Steigerung der eigenen Widerstandskraft, Selbstfürsorge und individuellem Stressmanagement stärken Belegschaft und Management. Dadurch wird Ihr Unternehmen als Ganzes resilienter. In Krisenzeiten lösungsorientiert handeln, einen kühlen Kopf bewahren und negative Emotionen beruhigen sind Fähigkeiten, die mehr denn je in unsere mentale Gesundheit einzahlen.

Um ganze Teams oder Führungsmannschaften resilienter werden zu lassen, eignet sich „Walk your Brain“ als Einstieg in eine gesündere Unternehmenskultur!

Wachstum

Die sich ständig ändernden Rahmenbedingungen brauchen flexible Herangehensweisen, schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit und neue Kompetenzen, damit Ihre Führungskräfte und Teams den Anforderungen der Zukunft gerecht werden können. Change ist immer auch eine Chance. Nur wenn Ihre Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitenden bereit sind, sich an der Gestaltung Ihrer Unternehmenskultur zu beteiligen, können Transformationen tatsächlich stattfinden. Welche Persönlichkeitsmerkmale und Parameter sind in Ihrem Unternehmen ausschlaggebend und notwendig für Wachstum? Potenzialanalyse nach Standards der aktuellen Hirnforschung führen dazu, Ihre Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitenden individuell und/oder gemeinsam im Einzel- oder Teamsetting wachsen zu lassen und damit Ihrem Unternehmen den eigentlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu ermöglichen.

Ressource

Das Wissen um die persönlichen oder unternehmerischen Ressourcen ist unabdingbar, um dauerhaft Leistung zu erbringen. Oft sind wir uns der eigenen und unternehmerischen Ressourcen nicht bewusst. Mit Hilfe der Natur können wir grundlegende Selbststeuerungskompetenzen stärken. Dazu setzen wir uns in Bewegung. Natur ist dem Menschen einer der größten Ressourcen. Zielsetzungen im Einzelcoaching oder Teamcoaching werden im „Walk & Talk“ erarbeitet, wichtige Mechanismen und Muster frei gelegt und auf ihre Sinnhaftigkeit überprüft. Selbststeuerung im Menschen und im Team ist wichtige Voraussetzung für Gesundheit, Leistungsbereitschaft, Motivation und Lösungsorientierung. Ressourcenmanagement für den Einzelnen stärkt automatisch den Energiehaushalt im ganzen System.

Impulse

Informationen und Wissen auf interessante Weise aufzuarbeiten und einem breiten Publikum zur Verfügung zu stellen braucht Redegewandtheit, Spontanität und ein bisschen Witz. In Ihrem Unternehmen gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, der Belegschaft diese Art von „Infotainment“ zu bieten. Auf den Inhalt kommt es an! Manchmal ist das Thema eben nicht so amüsant, aber trotzdem sehr relevant und aktuell. Rund um unsere mentale Fitness machen Impulsvorträge zu „Burnout“, „Mental Load“, „Stress entsteht im Kopf“ und „Resilienz“ absolut Sinn, um zu sensibilisieren und enttabuisieren. Manchmal gehen wir auch gemeinsam an bestimmte Fragestellungen heran: „Was hat Führung eigentlich mit Gesundheit zu tun?“ oder „Ist New Work gesünder als andere Arbeitsmodelle?“. Zeigen Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen, dass Sie gerne am Puls der Zeit sind!

Wie ich es tue

Methoden & Modelle

USP

Ich halte mich selbst für präsentationsstark und kommunikativ, analytisch und handlungsorientiert. Durch meine jahrelange Erfahrung im Ausland bin ich mehrsprachig und vertraut mit unterschiedlichen Kulturkreisen. Das hat meine Empathie auf mehreren Ebenen gestärkt und meine Sensibilität für Unterschiede geschärft. Ich verstehe es, mich komplett auf mein Gegenüber einzustellen, um entweder vorzupreschen oder Zurückhaltung zu zeigen, meine Kommunikation in der entsprechenden Resonanz mit Werten, Wissen und Einstellungen auf Augenhöhe zu halten.  Es gibt kein regelhaftes Handeln in einem Coachingprozess. Dieser wird flexibel und situationsgerecht gestaltet.

Analyse

Ich arbeite mit der Entwicklungs-orientierten Systemdiagnostik nach Prof. Dr. Julius Kuhl (Universität Osnabrück). Dieses Verfahren hat den Vorteil, dass es über 100 Persönlichkeitsmerkmale getrennt voneinander betrachtet und ihre Ausprägung in unterschiedlichen Kontexten und Interaktionen misst (EOS-Online-Test). Dadurch können Aussagen über den genetischen Fingerabdruck einer Persönlichkeit, ihren Stresslevel sowie zielgerichteten Selbststeuerungskompetenzen und die psychologischen Basismotive (Durchsetzung, Leistung, Beziehung) auf bewusster und unbewusster Ebene getroffen werden. Dieses Verfahren kann Verhalten und die Ursachen von Verhalten erklären.

Prozess

Auf den Erkenntnissen der EOS-Diagnostik aufbauend coache ich meinen Kundenkreis hauptsächlich nach der CoulouREM-Methode. Diese Methode basiert neben der von Prof. Julius Kuhl entwickelten PSI-Theorie (Persönlichkeits-System-Interaktion) auf der Theorie dynamischer Kompetenzen von Prof. Dr. Kurt Fischer (Harvard University) und der Persönlichkeitstheorie des Psychoanalytikers Erik Erikson (Berkeley und Harvard University). CoulouREM ist ein neurofunktionales, systemisches Coaching Konzept, entwickelt von Dr. Kerstin Liesenfeld im Jahr 2006.

Handlungssteuerungsmodell

Das Handlungssteuerungsmodell wurde ebenfalls von Prof. Dr. Julius Kuhl entwickelt. Es beruht auf den vier großen Hirnarealen, die unterschiedliche Funktionen vereinen. Der sogenannte „Handler“ ist für intuitives Verhalten sowie Umsetzung von Absichten zuständig und lässt Tätigkeiten routinemäßig ablaufen. Der „Kontrolleur“ kann detaillierte Fehlererkennung durchführen, Unstimmigkeiten sofort erkennen und warnen. Der „Geschäftsführer“ ist zuständig für den Überblick in unserem inneren System, ermittelt unsere Zielvorstellungen, speichert unser Erfahrungswissen und sucht daraus passende Lösungen für Fragestellungen. Der „Planer“ strukturiert das gesteckte Ziel, unterteilt es in Meilensteile und bereitet so die reibungslose Erfüllung unserer Absichten vor. Dieses Modell erleichtert die Auseinandersetzung mit komplizierten, emotional schwierigen und scheinbar ausweglosen Sachverhalten.

Blockadenbereinigung

Wingwave-Coaching arbeitet mit der Verschaltung der Hirnareale im Wachzustand, um die Effekte der Verarbeitungsphase des Gehirns (REM-Phase = Rapid Eye Movement) nachzuempfinden. Durch die Vernetzungsleistung der Gehirnhälften wird Stress in kurzer Zeit gelindert und Raum für mehr Lösungsorientierung geschaffen.

Trainings und Workshops

Meine Trainings und Workshops orientieren sich an neusten Erkenntnissen der Hirnforschung und Lernstrategien. Es wird Wissen von den Teilnehmenden zusammengetragen, neue Information hinzugefügt, Erlerntes spielerisch überprüft und mit Hilfe von kurzen Entspannungseinheiten im „Konsolidierungsmuskel“ des Gehirns verfestigt.

Im Vorfeld ist es sehr wichtig, die Bedürfnisse meines Kundenkreises zu hinterfragen, damit ich die Trainings zielgerichtet konzeptionieren kann. Es gibt für mich keine Produkte „von der Stange“.

Wer ich bin

Über Mich

Ich bin seit 2009 Coach. Mein Beruf ist meine Berufung. Ich sehe mich als „Enablerin“ für Veränderungsprozesse, die der Mensch in seinem eigenen Tempo und in seiner ihm eigenen Art und Weise vollziehen möchte, wenn er  es für notwendig erachtet. Das Prinzip der Freiwilligkeit und persönlichen Sinnhaftigkeit steht für mich im Zentrum eines jeden Coachingprozesses. Selbstbestimmte Entwicklung von Kriterien für ein erfolgreiches Coaching helfen, jede Intervention plausibel und wertvoll für zukünftiges Handeln werden zu lassen. Coaching im Einzelsetting, Kollektiv oder Unternehmenskontext steht für mich immer in Verbindung mit der Wiederherstellung, Erhaltung und Prävention von Gesundheit, Klarheit und Freiheit.

 

Zur Person

  • Jahrgang 1968
  • Bankkauffrau
  • Promovierte Politologin
  • DVNLP Mental and Health Coach
  • Wingwave Coach
  • CoulouREM Zertifizierung
  • Persönlichkeits-System-Interaktion Beraterin (PSI)
  • Scrum Master
  • Beruferfahrung in Vertrieb, Kundenbetreuung, Personal, Forschung und Lehre

 

„Stefanie begeistert mit ihrer Energie und Passion. Sie strahlt Ruhe und Kraft aus, im Einzelsetting und in der Gruppe. Sie führt und begleitet, dabei hält sie die Zügel in der Hand, lässt gleichzeitig den Flow zu und folgt der Dynamik. Sie kann die Situation detailliert analysieren, präzise und gleichzeitig achtsam Dinge auf den Punkt bringen."

Andrea Steinmeier, Key Account Manager DACH Vecos

„Frau Mann sieht ihre Berufung nicht darin, ewige Wahrheiten zu Führung und Konfliktlösung zu verkünden, sondern verhilft jedem dazu, seinen eigenen Führungsstil und Regelungsstrategien zu entwickeln. Ich habe erlebt, dass der Austausch in der Natur in Bewegung eine größere Offenheit und damit auch ganz andere Gesprächsverläufe zulässt.“

Dr. Klaus-Peter Stiller, Hauptgeschäftsführer Bundesarbeitgeberverband Chemie e.V.

„Frau Mann begleitet unsere Fotografen mit Coping-Strategien bei schwierigen Aufgaben wie der Kriegsberichterstattung, unser Management beim Thema resiliente Führung, einige Teams bei der Teambildung und einzelne Kollegen werden individuell gecoacht. In kurzer Zeit hat sich unsere Zusammenarbeit und Kultur positiv verändert. Besonders wertvoll ist ihre Sprachbegabung und interkulturelle Kompetenz.“

Sandra Bonow-Zöpke, Director International Human Resources,
European Pressphoto Agency B.V.

„Als Impulsgeberin hat Frau Mann unseren Workshop professionell begleitet und geführt. Unser Erkenntnisgewinn war wirklich groß. Mit Energie und Humor hat sie das gute und konstruktive Miteinander unterstützt, so dass wir den gemeinsamen Weg in die Chancengleichheit mit Freude fortführen können.“

Ruth Weckenmann, Leiterin Chancengleichheit am Arbeitsmarkt, Bundesagentur für Arbeit, Regionaldirektion Baden-Württemberg

„Stefanie hat ein Talent dafür, die richtigen Fragen und Worte zu finden und mich zum Nachdenken anzuregen. Wann immer ich nach Antworten oder Lösungen suchte, stellte ich immer wieder fest, dass ich sie eigentlich bereits kannte, nur nicht bereit war, mich mit ihnen auseinanderzusetzen. Mit Stefanies Coaching ist es einfacher sich Problemen zu stellen, sie zu verarbeiten und danach motiviert nach vorne zu blicken!"

Alexandra Sokolowski, VP Sales Space Products at AAC Clyde Space

„Mit ihrem hohen Maß an Kompetenz und breitem Erfahrungsschatz schafft es Stefanie, die oftmals herausfordernden Situationen für eine Führungskraft auf einfache Art und Weise zu erklären und Handlungsoptionen darzustellen. Durch ihre freundliche und vertrauensvolle Art ist die Zusammenarbeit mit ihr sehr effizient, einfach und macht obendrein eine Menge Spaß!"

Guido Blech, Head of Proprietary Equipment, Air Liquide Global E&C Solutions Germany GmbH

„Ob in Präsenz oder digital, Frau Dr. Mann schafft es in Ihren Resilienz-Kursen, alle Teilnehmenden mitzunehmen, flexibel auf Bedarfe einzugehen und mit Ihrer ruhigen, freundlichen Art durch die Themen zu begleiten. Dabei gibt sie neben wertvollen Impulsen viel Freiraum zum Austausch und Entdecken der eigenen Ressourcen."

Juliana Büchert, Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie, Stabsstelle Gesundheit, Mainova AG

Jetzt kontaktieren

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Datenschutz

8 + 14 =

Stefanie Mann

Wir haben es in der Hand Change your mind, and the rest will follow!

Coaching-
location

NGRK
Mombacher Str. 68
55122 Mainz

Hauptsitz

Luxemburgstraße 5
65185 Wiesbaden